1. In Client Portal, click Roadmap Builder in the left sidebar.

  2. Click on a roadmap template in the Roadmaps section.

  3. Click the More Options icon.

  4. Select Delete Template.

  5. In the pop-up, click Yes.

Did this answer your question?